EVENTS |
7916
page-template-default,page,page-id-7916,eltd-core-1.2,woly child-child-ver-1.0.0,woly-ver-1.4,eltd-smooth-scroll,eltd-smooth-page-transitions,eltd-mimic-ajax,eltd-grid-1200,eltd-blog-installed,eltd-main-style1,eltd-disable-fullscreen-menu-opener,eltd-header-standard,eltd-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,eltd-default-mobile-header,eltd-sticky-up-mobile-header,eltd-menu-item-first-level-bg-color,eltd-dropdown-default,eltd-,eltd-header-standard-disable-transparency,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

FOOD ENERGETICS 101

Have you ever thought about how food makes you feel? There are decades of info out there about you are what you eat and by extension how what you eat impacts your body systems. Have you ever thought about your foods feelings? No kidding! That cup of coffee, chicken alfredo, or tomato and cucumber sandwich has residual emotions attached to it from when it was growing, the farmer who came into contact with it, the hormones or pesticides used to (ostensibly) make it healthier and grow bigger better faster. So no matter how much care you take in choosing, cleaning and preparing, your food, it’s still dirty with emotional and energetic toxic residue. And don’t forget all the energetic gunk that could be in your drinking water!

I prepared organic eggs for lunch yesterday with butter, salt and nutritional yeast. Sounds delicious doesn’t it? The eggs and butter had trapped emotions of grief, terror and the mental energy of self abuse attached to them. Doesn’t that sound yummy? Yuk!

Would you be interested in learning how to energetically clear your food and water? Maybe even add in a little energy of appreciation, joy and gratitude?

This is a class for those new to energetic clearing and maybe even the idea of frequency medicine. You’ll be learning the basics of how to use a pendulum, how to find the emotions and negative energies, how to release them and BONUS how to add positive loving frequencies!

This class will be recorded so if you’re not available for the live training you can access the material when it works for you.

DATE     Tuesday February 18th  at 10am pacific, 11am mountain, noon central, 1pm eastern

COST     $25 cdn

Class will last approximately 1 hour and we will be meeting in zoom. Attendee info and instructions will be emailed to you after registration and payment is received.

You will need to make or purchase a pendulum and bring it as well as an apple (for you, not the teacher) and some water to class. Pendulums are inexpensive to purchase, but if you would like to make your own there are great how-to videos on youtube.

BOOK NOW